Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Consolidated Rural Water District 1 - Otoe County Board Members.

Chairperson Gerald Stukenholtz  
Vice-President Jeff Reese  
Treasurer Lou Beccard  
Secretary Gary Sasse  
Director Bruce Madsen  
Director Ed Neels  
Bruce Madsen, Jeff Reese, Ed Neels, Gary Sasse, Lou Becard and Gerald Stuckenholtz